Become a Campus Ambassador

×

Contact:
Anushka Chawla
p19anushkac@iimidr.ac.in
7906858617
Abhishek Purab Das
p19abhishekd@iimidr.ac.in
9668765495
Register here
IRIS'20
REIGNITING
EXUBERANCE
04 th - 06 th Dec'20

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds


IRIS'20

IRIS boasts of a splendid legacy that dates back to the turn of the millennium. Amidst the typical B-school environment, it brings forth a fresh amalgamation of management and culture in an exhilarating 3 day extravaganza.

IRIS is the Greek goddess of the rainbow, a bridge that connects simple earthlings to the heavenly abode of the Gods. Taking inspiration from this, the festival provides a platform for those mere mortals, relying on their wits, skills and determination, to strive for glory and achieve that which is beyond their reach.

Since its inception in 2010, it has emerged as flagship management-cultural fest of IIM Indore. It is more of an amalgamation of talent and action involving brightest business minds across the nation. Over the year,it has seen huge participation from premier institutions of the nation and high corporate inclusion. IRIS has also been on the page of Guiness World Record Book

Reigniting Exuberance



COME EXPERIENCE IRIS



 


Envision

The opportunity of being trained in one of the most prestigious B-schools in the country. It offers students a unique combination of-

Team oriented tasks, events, simulations, guest lectures, Intro to Marketing world spread across 3 eventful days.

Students develop a comprehensive and pragmatic understanding of how businesses,come up with strategies and forecast the consequences. Reality teaches one lesson that theory cannot.

All our tasks and events are based on real-life cases & situations to help understand how theories can be applied to even the most twisted scenarios.

We help you understand how to communicate with newer folks, create business like simulations etc.

Contact

Anushka Chawla +91-7906858617

Abhisek Purab Das +91-9668765495

Past Speakers


{{speaker.name}}
{{speaker.desig}}
{{speaker.company}}


Flagship Events


{{event.name}}
{{event.tagline}}

Managment Events


{{event.name}}
{{event.tagline}}

Cultural Events


{{event.name}}
{{event.tagline}}




Ranbhoomi is Central India's largest sporting event. With a footfall of 20000+, it offers an ideal opportunity for student-athletes across the country to showcase their talents in 20+ different sports at a national level.

Organised by the students of IIM Indore, it is truly a three-day extravaganza of pure, unadulterated sporting fun. On the field, sports is all about glory, determination and perseverance but sports is much more than that.

Off the field, it's a platform for social change, and in this endeavour, team Ranbhoomi has strived to contribute towards solving the numerous socio-environmental problems faced by the society through its various social campaigns and initiatives in collaboration with several prominent NGOs and CSR organisations.

This is the true essence of sports, and Ranbhoomi aims to serve as a platform to promote this message and unite everyone who believes in it.



{{event.name}}
{{event.tagline}}



Current Sponsors



Contact Us

iris@iimidr.ac.in
Fest Coordinator
Priya Arora
p19priyaa@iimidr.ac.in
+91-7233827878
Toshendra Kumar Singh
p19toshendras@iimidr.ac.in
+91-8858703762, +91-7355104155
Corporate Relations
Nishtha Verma
p19nishthav@iimidr.ac.in
+91-8699188810
Participation
Anushka Chawla
p19anushkac@iimidr.ac.in
+91-7906858617
Abhisek Purab Das
p19abhisekd@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9668765495
Corporate Involvement
Harshvardhan
i16harshvardhan@iimidr.ac.in
+91-7033734520
C & D (Digital)
Shubham Jawade
p19shubhamj@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9922614468
C & D (Non-Digital)
Akash Karande
p19akarande@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9766963375
Shruti Sawaika
p19shrutis@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9450316556
Events
Tanmay Jindal
p19tanmayj@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9868592761
Srishti Jain
p19srishtij@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9953960496
Finance
Pratik Sonkusare
p19sonkusarer@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9819691638
Guest Relations
Divya Datta
p19divyad@iimidr.ac.in
+91-7207448522
Karuna Shankar Upadhyay
p19karunau@iimidr.ac.in
+91-8276828548
Media & Marketing
Swati Verma
p19swativ@iimidr.ac.in
+91-8279650588
Operations
Ashwini Kumar
i16ashwinik@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9575023709
Ronanki Sai Kumar
p19saikumarr@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9550316760
Photography
Venkatesh Mundada
p19mundadas@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9603642928
Gairik Biswas
p19gairikb@iimidr.ac.in
+91-8420300707
System & Analytics
Nandita Pandey
p19nanditap@iimidr.ac.in
+91-7618008588

{{eventDetails.name}}

×
About
Format
Rules
Contact
POC Details:
{{eventDetails.namePOC1}}
{{eventDetails.emailPOC1}}
{{eventDetails.contactPOC1}}
{{eventDetails.namePOC2}}
{{eventDetails.emailPOC2}}
{{eventDetails.contactPOC2}}