-->
Become a Campus Ambassador

×

Contact:
Tejas Saxena
Email: p18tejass@iimidr.ac.in
9889736513
Akshay Sathish
p18asathish@iimidr.ac.in
7025150333
IRIS'19
A
COLOURFUL
ESCAPADE
22 Th - 24 Th Nov'19

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds


IRIS'19

IRIS boasts of a splendid legacy that dates back to the turn of the millennium. Amidst the typical B-school environment, it brings forth a fresh amalgamation of management and culture in an exhilarating 3 day extravaganza.

IRIS is the Greek goddess of the rainbow, a bridge that connects simple earthlings to the heavenly abode of the Gods. Taking inspiration from this, the festival provides a platform for those mere mortals, relying on their wits, skills and determination, to strive for glory and achieve that which is beyond their reach.

Since its inception in 2010, it has emerged as flagship management-cultural fest of IIM Indore. It is more of an amalgamation of talent and action involving brightest business minds across the nation. Over the year,it has seen huge participation from premier institutions of the nation and high corporate inclusion. IRIS has also been on the page of Guiness World Record Book

A Colourful Escapade



COME EXPERIENCE IRIS



 


Envision

The opportunity of being trained in one of the most prestigious B-schools in the country. It offers students a unique combination of-

Team oriented tasks, events, simulations, guest lectures, Intro to Marketing world spread across 3 eventful days.

Students develop a comprehensive and pragmatic understanding of how businesses,come up with strategies and forecast the consequences. Reality teaches one lesson that theory cannot.

All our tasks and events are based on real-life cases & situations to help understand how theories can be applied to even the most twisted scenarios.

We help you understand how to communicate with newer folks, create business like simulations etc.

Contact

Tejas Saxena +91-9889736513

Kanupriya Phalke +91-8827892700

Past Speakers


{{speaker.name}}
{{speaker.desig}}
{{speaker.company}}


Flagship Events


{{event.name}}
{{event.tagline}}

Managment Events


{{event.name}}
{{event.tagline}}

Cultural Events


{{event.name}}
{{event.tagline}}




{{event.name}}
{{event.tagline}}



Current Sponsors



Contact Us

Fest Coordinator
Ishaan Aggarwal
i15ishaana@iimidr.ac.in
+91-8882458885
Swati Verma
p18swativ@iimidr.ac.in
+91-7021124541
Corporate Relations
Aashi Agarwal
p19aashia@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9792202888
Vijay Barange
p18barangev@iimidr.ac.in
+91-7020918103
Participation
Kanupriya Phalke
p18kanupriyap@iimidr.ac.in
+91-8827892700
Tejas Saxena
p18tejass@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9889736513
Corporate Involvement
Aashi Batra
p18aashib@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9999628986

{{eventDetails.name}}

×
About
Format
Rules
Contact
POC Details:
{{eventDetails.namePOC1}}
{{eventDetails.emailPOC1}}
{{eventDetails.contactPOC1}}
{{eventDetails.namePOC2}}
{{eventDetails.emailPOC2}}
{{eventDetails.contactPOC2}}